P1030204

Director

Prof Danie Brand Prof Danie Brand

 E: Brandjd@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 7216





Administrator

Mawanda Mokoena Mawanda Mokoena
 E: MokoenaM6@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 3229
 Biography

Division Coordinator: Advocacy

Annelie de Man  Dr Annelie de Man 
  E: DeManA@ufs.ac.za
  T: +27 51 401 9832

Division Coordinator: Research and Postgraduate Programmes

Gerard Kamdem Kamga Dr Gerard Kamdem Kamga 
 E: KamdemKamgaGE@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 2064

Division Coordinator: Legal Services

Martie Bloem Dr Martie Bloem
 E: BloemM@ufs.ac.za

Attorney

Ntokozo Ntsetso

 Ntokozo Ntseto
 E: NtsetoN@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 9541
 Biography
 








Research and Student Assistant

Sibabalwe Brian Nyamende Sibabalwe Brian Nyamende 
 E: NyamendeS@ufs.ac.za 
 Biography

Research and Student Assistant

Limeque Redgard Limeque Redgard
 E: RedgardLE@ufs.ac.za
 Biography

Research and Student Assistant

Natasha Kabaso Natasha Kabaso
 E: KabasoN@ufs.ac.za
 T: +27 51 401 7340
 Biography


Intern

Kopano Moleleki Kopano Moleleki
 E: molelekik1@ufs.ac.za 
 Biography


FACULTY CONTACT

T: +27 51 401 2451
F: + 27 51 401 3043

E: law@ufs.ac.za

Equitas Building
UFS Bloemfontein Campus

Law photo for next to contact block

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Accept